Contact Us

512.476.8675

Name *
Name

FAIR HOUSING & PCA

John Torkelson, Principal RAS 0013, CaSP, ADA Specialist tork@access-lp.com ext. 309

TEXAS ACCESSIBILITY

George Grimes RAS 0049, ADA Specialist george@access-lp.com ext. 110

Monica Harris RAS 0377, ADA Specialist monica@access-lp.com ext. 115

Martha Weiss RAS 0336, ADA Specialist martha@access-lp.com ext. 117

HOSPITALITY & PCA

Colleen Dement, Operations RAS 1371, ADA Specialist cdement@access-lp.com ext. 106

FAIR HOUSING

Celia Boyle RAS 1095, ADA Specialist celia@access-lp.com ext. 202

Sherry DiGiuseppe ADA Specialist in-training sherry@access-lp.com ext. 107

Richard Haight RAS 1159, AIA, ADA Specialist richard@access-lp.com ext. 104

Joshua Kuphal ADA Specialist in-training josh@access-lp.com ext. 116

Kristi Kuphal RAS 1427, AIA, ADA Specialist kristi@access-lp.com ext. 111

Chris Schexnayder RAS 0037, ADA Coordinator chris@access-lp.com ext. 105

Embed Block
Add an embed URL or code. Learn more